You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL UPDATE | Flying to Kuala Lumpur in a Few Days + I Would Love to Meet Up with STEEMIANS! | India Coming Soon !

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

You are back now ! :) I'm happy to see you are looking fresh. So exited to see India. Take care. Big hugggg xoxo

Sort:  

Yes! I am hoping to get more videos out soon. Thank you. I won't be leaving for India for about a month. I need to do the visa first and then I will be going to Cambodia to try and help @ maslowmission with a project. Look forward to sharing it with you. 💗

Which part of Cambodia you going to ? Cambodia is not so far I could try to find sometime to go meet up with you guys :)

Phnom Penh - if you could that would be amazing. You know I still want to meet up! It would be amazing. 😍

When you get the date please send me so I will plan. ❤️ ❤️

Of course! I think it will be sometime in the middle of next month but when I know for sure I will tell you. 😁💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28