You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASIDE WAR FORTS: DTUBE VLOG 37

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hey! I have just discovered you!
I am from Germany!
Just a little question, I got my Steemit Account today, and I already uploaded a video (I produce VLOGs & Comedy stuff)
My question is now, how do you get your audience? Just patience and uploading?
Would be awesome if you could give me some tips!

Greetings from Bonn, Germany

Sort:  

Yes, brother, produce quality content, add your unique style to it and be very patient. It takes some time before people see you and also dtube :) however, if you find like minded people with the same interests or a place where dedicated dtubers hangout such as onelovedtube or dtubedaily, it will be very helpful.

I'm also in Germany man!! In Berlin man!! We should meet up!

Winny out...for now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66