You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #9 Japan 🇯🇵 FreeStyle DTube 🎥 My Master Warren Told me too, Be GREEDY when others fearful

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Totally agree man, I’m learning more about crypto everyday and get a better understanding. It’s one of the reasons I like steem and all the dapps, because I’m definitely a content creator first, I remember the first time I heard there was a mash up of crypto and content creation I was pumped.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Crypto and Blochain is always evolving and we must keep learning!!

You’re in the right place as a content creator and now everyone is trying to create content with Steemit because it’s less competition now.

When the mass content creators jump ship we’ll have to really rise our level including myself!

Happy Steeming:)

Exactly! There’s been a fair amount of fair weather friends that jumped ship when prices went down and no doubt will be back when prices go up. I personally look at it as a good opportunity while prices are low to get as much steem as I can afford to invest in, whilst having fun making content. I love the community feel of steem 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34