DTUBE Exclusive - First Class Tour - I Felt Weird Showering On A Plane Full Of People At 35000 Feet!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
In today's video I continue my exploration of those first times as I was lucky enough to be upgraded to First Class on Emirates departing New York.

This is certainly NOT normal for me, but the lovely people at Emirates hadn't seen me for a while and decided to give me a treat for my 24 hour flight home.

I don't know what I was expecting, but having your own server, a kitchen open whenever you like it and an on board Shower was just OVER the top.

81B81AFE-BC43-42A6-8E82-59AFDCA11CB4.JPG

The tour is something I will never forget, as I will never repeat this again. Then again.... never say never.

The Adventure was one for the history books, I just loved it.

30B07BF8-7032-4B49-92C8-E1AEAD22447F.JPG

Back to coach for me :)

Thanks for watching

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit:https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

I Can't Believe I Did This!!
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/70lr7xuk

Guaranteed To Succeed - Stop Lying To Yourself!
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/0hfzfffq


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I always wonder how first class really look like , have a safe flight

This is the way to fly

FANCY SMANCY! Button for the window, eh. hahaha

Yeah waaaaay over the top

Nice!! Ive been on a few 30 hour flights, always coach. It looks like flying first class is heaven compared to that!!!

I can say for sure...it is it’s own little heaven !!

Beautifully shot video Rod. It looks like first class is quite luxurious with Emirates :)

Thanks mate, it was just stunning. Don’t have bullet coffee though 😁

first Class on Emirates too much luxurious. enjoy your journey.

wow its amazing, i think you love it so just feel.
have a safe journey.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29