You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VOTE IS WORTH 7 CENTS! | dreamvlog #39 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I have to say I'm a little surprised about the lack of movement of Steem during the ongoing ICO. This may be due to a few reasons:

  • Bitcoin, Steem, Bitcoin Cash, Ether and Litecoin are all accepted as payment for token. This means less demand for Steem.
  • Nobody cares about Appics :( The ICO seems to be moving a little slowly to me
  • The effect is not immediate and Steem will respond after a day or two. (I hope it is this one)

There is also so much negative news in the Media, which is affecting the general attitude towards cyrpto currency. I hope things change soon, and I still believe it will. I think.

Sort:  

I wouldn’t go that far right now to say that I believe but I definitely hope for it. I knew that this flood of bad news would come some day and they are getting more and more as the powerful people see that the plan’s paying out since the investors who consume these news and care about them react the way they are expected to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49