DTube Meetup In London - Public Declaration of Love For DTube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up DTube?

Hope you are doing great.

I have hand an incredible day of connecting with like-minded people. Today's meetup was at Kensington where we discussed and brainstormed about DTube amongst other Steem related topics. I grow in every way every time I attend one of these working meetups. Epic thanks to all that attended! Let's do it again soon.


Attendees:
@themikepitt
@ultravioletmag
@rod.crisafulli
@adetorrent
@redrica.
@ezzy
@gillianpearce
@buttpacker - both cheeks.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG! I am speechless @adetorrent. Waking up to this and your $85 upvotes! Bloody hell!!! 😱 😂 😱

Coffee's on me next time :D

There might not be a next time @adetorrent. I've fallen into another "what's the bloody point" slump. The sentiment and upvote is much appreciated though.

Think I might go out and take some more blossoms photographs. That might cheer me up. although they are a little passe around here! Bah humbug!!! 😍

..bit early for that no? haha. It's so sunny here right now. I'm sure it's the same down there.

Most of the blossoms are gone here I think. And the sun is too harsh, so I'm taking photos of coffee cups instead. LOL

You're right about the blossoms. I hadn't noticed. Just looked out the window and see they have pretty much all gone. Didn't like the weather yesterday presumably.

Yep. It's very sunny here. Will be strolling along the prom, prom, prom later.

First . . . lunch

Actually maybe it might an idea to get dressed! 😂

Hahahahahahahahaha
Man! How many coffees can you get with this video?
Guys Upvote my friend @adetorrent for president or....prince of evil

Looking forward to the dinner you're gonna be treating us all to @adetorrent! ;) ;)
Anyway, bedtime now, time to go rub my @dtube panties ... if only the left cheek (aka Aleks) were really called Dtube, then he'd get some action!

Whaaaaaaahhhh! Left cheek, change your name ASAP! You can do it online now for only about £20 😆😆😆😆😆😆

Let's do a social experiment, COFFEE CONTEST.
Who guess how many coffees I will can get with this video reportage, of course... after curation. I will transfer (give away 2 Steem) Lets say the value of each COFFEE is 2 $.
For example: 30 coffees!
Ask @adetorrent about why this Coffee contest. : )
this is the video reportage.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@rod.crisafulli/fz4g7yl0

cover ok.jpg

Awesome contest bro haha.

So not only is @adetorrent "whoring himself out" for the dtube upvotes.. he uses his friends to do it... hahahaha Love it! This was hilarious... you were too chicken to add what I said the first time though, but I don't blame you :P

We love DTube so much. What can we do?

Indeeed :P

Hahaha your plan worked ✌️😂🤔

Man in a year from now we're gonna need convention rooms! Love it!

DTube Empowerment Event - Toronto, Canada - Sept 2018 !!!

Man, im hoping I can be there!

Well done @adetorrent - Great to see you and everyone yesterday! Happy to support you and now you're back on track. 😎😎

Awesome to see you again bro. Always enjoy your insights.

Thanks, Bro. See you again soon. 👍 😎

Hahaha, magic man. Love it.

We're so in love with DTube :)

Lol, picking the best looking girl for thumbnail :D tipuvote! 0.2

Oldest trick in the world.

So much for "clickbait with hot chicks doesn't work on Steemit" :P

Hahahaha. I was wrong hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45