Oil Painting on Canvas - Tutorial , (part1) , Dtube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


tutorial ,oil painting on canvas

hi today i'm going to show you the process of this painting, mountains
i did it with oil colors, i used only a few colors , White , Black, Red and Blue
i will have the finished work in my next video

IMG_20181020_181400.jpg


Footer_adelepazani.png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Amazing tutorial again. You are really doing with with your dtubes. I shall have to attempt it at some point. Maybe in November I can have a go at it, I think it'd be fun to try something with it. I'll leave the tutorials to you, though, as you are so good at them as are others.

thank you so much dear Donna <3 that's nice of you

I enjoy watching time lapse of draw very much, like watching a magic show xDD

thank you very much @nanosesame , i'm glad to hear it

Adoro tu manera de dibujar! Gracias ppr estos hermosos tutoriales.

You are the female Bob Ross. Stunning, I love it.

thank you ,lol, i prefer to have my own style

Hi Adelepazani, excellent painting very well worked acrylics and the tutorial I liked the music is perfect congratulations.

hi vincentejab , thank you so much , it's oil colors, but on acrylic background

Great Tutorial....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85