Mountains ,( The finished work ), my Oil Painting on Canvas - Tutorial in Dtube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


tutorial ,oil painting on canvas

hi today i'm going to upload my finished painting , i did it in alla prima technique, wet on wet in two part
and today i upload the finished work . snow covered everywhere !

IMG_20181021_190047.jpg


my previous video , Part 1 for this painting


Footer_adelepazani.png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

nice paint :)

thank you so much :)

beautiful 💐

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fantastic work! I love how dreamy the details are. Resteemed.

thank you so much <3

So lovely, but I'm not ready for snow myself just yet :)

thank you , yeah same here ;)

You are really talented. Nice piece

Wow.... Excellent work!

Congratulations @adelepazani! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Cool, reminds me of this place I used to live...
😃

/FF

Beautiful work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28