You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 0 || vlog #1

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Good luck man! Nicotine is a son of a bitch! It grabs you by the fucking balls when you get into it.
I know!
I smoked cigs for a year and got addicted for sure.
When you quit you have to really really want to quit for sure. You have to be soo positive about it or you will fall back into it.
When I wanted to quit, I would do cardio, a lot of if. It made me not want to inhale smoke into my lungs.
I would get so irritated and pissed off for that whole month of the beginning of quitting Nicotine. After a month or so you final get back to normal, you just have to push through and not give in!
Fuck nicotine!
I know you can get away from it, but I know how hard it is.
DO IT man!
Good luck buddy!
I am looking forward to watching your transformation.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82