I’m watching less and less YouTube now and Dtube is becoming my new addiction and it’s good addiction

in #dtubeaddiction6 years ago


Thank you Dtube and all the DTubers!

Thanks for the interactions.
Thanks for the upvotes.
Thanks fir teaching new things.
I’m happy to learn from all the other Dtuber’s vlogs.
I’m enjoying putting my self out in the world through Dtube!

Hope one day me and you’ll become successful Dtubers and continue to learn from each other!

I appreciate all Dtubers !!!!

DNomad
Appreciate everything expect nothing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahaha. look at us all!! STEEMIN ON SON! Lovin this transition. I can def relate as I went from watchin youtube vids to being on steem to checkin out Dtube vids while posting music... to now live streaming loop jams/VR action and releasing DAILY curation videos with 2 of my best friends in the form of a goofy show complete with green screen and everything!! (CHECK OUT @trendbenders, we release videos everyday and live stream a behind the scenes shoot every Tuesday). its crazy how life changes, and the things we do in order to adapt. It feels so rad to be a part of a platform thats growing so much. So many big youtubers are inevitable to join soon enough. I know i've already seen 2 of my fave youtube musicians on here actually. It's especially inspiring seeing someone like yourself who posts so much content!!!

Thanks for the follow btw! I've stumbled across your content in the past a couple of times, so it's good to see you again here on the Steemosphere! Looking forward to checking out your new content while scrolling through my feed in the future!

Thinking about these d.apps, bringing our friends, we are the early adopters, only early adopter friends needed currently!

I was just reading this interesting article by @taskmaster4450, about how to take it slow and love the d.app; we don't want to bring over too many people before its ready. We are basically the beta testers, test and check. It takes a certain type of person to do that, so we must keep that in mind when we are inviting, it may not be for everybody, yet.

Each new update, prompted by our experiences, suggestions, problems and requests makes the d.app more prepared to handle more and more users.

It's an interesting thought, though I still can't shut up about Steem around my friends and family ;p

This is great, I went through the same shift. As soon as I came to dtube, I was pretty much done with youtube. I go to youtube for clips and audio, or research still. Someday I hope dtube is the next "research" video platform, and dlive. I will not sell my SP for less then $100.

Hello @nathanmars
I really like the line Appreciate everything and expect nothing.
This is way to learn and grow over here.

I created my first Dtube Vlog.
I will be doing travel vlogging more more .
I will be consistent with the vlogs from now onwards.

Please start Nomad Show again to interact with you.

This is my first DTube Vlog

I love that last line

'appreciate everything expect nothing'💪🙌

Wow cheer up for my friend @nathanmars with this video you we completed your reputation to lvl 60 in your steemit journey my friend

Invition of #My 3rd DTube Video-Thank You DTube Community for your love and support.

To my beloved friends @nathanmars

here is the invition link:-
https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@kitani/vvsr2ulf

As well as mine, my friend ☺

Yes you are right i also watch DTube video now because i hate which thing on youtube .Youtube can't control properly Naked materiel on youtube and i have family and my laptop also used by my family and that's why i much like DTube video because of this reason

Soon enough the table is going to finally change to dtube........thanks so much for the post @nathanmars.

Good Morning sir,
One day your dream will success and we will touch our dream.

Appreciate everything expect nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45