Travel Vlog #1: Sukhna Lake, Chandigarh

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Fellas,

I hope you guys are having a wonderful time..

Last week, I went to Sukhna Lake which is around 10 Kilometers from the place where I stay.

I decided to make a Vlog covering it.

This is my first Travel Vlog.

I hope you guys will love it.

Suggestions are appreciated.

I would like to thanks NCS for the music.

More Vlogs are coming soon :)

Till then Bye Bye :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We will wait for your vlogs aur ha chandighrh aya to sukhra lake jarur dekhna chahunga

Hello @hrishikeshmatre jarur bhai achi jagah ha sukhna lake ,
Tum kha s e ho

Pune maharashtra se.

Oh :o

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hey @clicked this is new! Its great! Thanks for the tour.. and yeah more travel vlogs please..

I am happy you liked it .
I will be doing more vlogs soon

Great! I'll watch out for that.. im sure you'll be fantastic..explore more travel more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50