You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemit! - My introduction video shot on Christmas day on Koh Lanta, Thailand

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Great video!

I want to buy your house - but I'm broke. Alas. Seriously, though, it looks like paradise out there (I'm half thinking of moving back to Asia to teach English as I once did in Japan, a few years back). And I must say, for a Swede, your English was exceptionally good. I was very impressed.

I think I need to buy a selfie stick to hold my iphone 5. It seemed to work a treat for you.

Welcome to the forum and I hope you have lots of fun on the site.

Sort:  

Haha, yeah it is a real paradise here. You've been living in Japan? Love that place, travelled through Japan for 2 months a few years ago. Thank you regarding the English, it gets a bit rusty when you're not practicing it on a daily basis but I'm glad you like it.

Yeah I'm actually using a GoPro Hero 5 with a Karma Grip for stabilizing, really nice stuff.

Thank you, I'll see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28