Cryptocurrency and Homesteading: Balancing IT and the Backwoods for a Better Future

in #dtube6 years ago


I give a brief tour of the Manwaring homestead which was first deeded by my great, great, grandfather James F Manwaring on March 7, 1863. I talk about why I started developing astrology software over 20 years ago and my future plans with blockchain development.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can I get a brief description of your future plans for blockchain development? I know the video is staring at me right in the face, but I'm a bit too lazy at the moment to try bothering with lip reading from a video. The woes of being deaf. >.>

thanks for share dtube

This post has received gratitude of 9.11 % from @appreciator thanks to: @zoidsoft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68