You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee of the World Yemen Mocha Matari with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh, what an exciting experience! And I am surprised ))
I thought that expensive sorts of coffee don't worth its price ☺ Mow I am intrigued, and I'd like to taste it one day ... when I get rich 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have to admit, there is a great deal of Indonesian coffee that is very good value and still tastes fantastic. And I have an Indian gems of Araku that is just an amazing cup and really great value per kilo. Sometimes the price goes on the name not the taste, but this Yemen Mocha Matari really deserves it’s value.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I should keep it in mind, probably can find here.
Do you buy roasted beans?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69