Donald Trump in the outfit of Dalai Lama - Photoshop Timelapse ⟳

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hail to the Chief?

As requested by @Laiyo during a Twitch live stream, here's the timelapse drawing of Donny going Zen. It was only a matter of time until someone asked for the Donald I guess. I actually posted this to YouTube and in a stub on steemit during my early days before but I wanted to commit it to DTube too. Well...here goes!

Political opinions aside, this one I "painted" in Photoshop CC using my mouse. I used regular photoshop brushes at various opacities and classic digital painting along with some layer blend mode magic to enhance colors and light. Finally I added a solid background outline to make him "stand out" a little more (like he doesn't draw enough attention already!) If you'd like me to expand on any of the steps don't be afraid to ask!


U5drDTRxGDzXb2Mn1BQaFM78DKfiezs_1680x8400.png

Music Source: The Entertainer Piano Midi

I used the following tools to record/make this video:

My other Timelapses on DTube:

Keep swingin' and stay Covfefe.
until next time,

ZeroOoC

feline_bade.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love it. The donald would be proud!

Heh thanks! I can imagine "no higher praise".
I really like the comic work you do bro! Gave you a follow.

Thanks! following you and look forward to more!

New timelapse video coming tonight :)

Not a big fan of trump, but fantasy is here for everybody ^^ Why not also put hitler in a ghandi suit? just joking, nice art!

Yeah I don't wanna comment on my political leaning (provided there are any) but I agree with you, jokes and art along with a dash of fantasy. Hmmmm the Hitler in a Ghandi suit reminds me of an earlier work. I'll see if I can find it.
Thanks!

Very creative localola. Haven't heard that one before.

@localola der @ul1yck1t hat mir erzählt das du auch bei einem Contest mitgemacht hast? Can you tell me anything else? ^^

phaha thats funny :D you have some great skills in photoshop :)

Thanks I appreciate it! Lotsa practice, it ain't magic! :)

what is this XD

The president of the United States of America.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by (OoC)zero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52