Drawing Timelapse - Ned Flanders as the Devil

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Indeedlio doodlio shall you burn in hell too young child. A drawing request by fancypantsjoe done live on my stream.
Ned Flanders from the Simpsons in a new role. Done in Photoshop using my mouse.

Watch live at

Sort:  

new follower and 100% upvoted ;) -- thanks for taking the free @teamvideo course dude ;)

Thanks a bunch!
Guys, if you are still lacking in your #steemit-education really do have a look the @teamvideo courses. Rather illuminating and informative I'd say:

Mind if I link the playlist here?

sure man, do you! :) thanks for checking them out too.

That's how we roll mate.

Much obliged :)

Thanks for the amazing generousity! I'm stumped :D

Sweet! I love the diabolical Ned. Thanks for the video, it sure is educational to me. I'm intrigued by what you post.

I appreciate that a lot mate.
Diabolical Ned was a fun one because it is a spoof on a spoof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48