You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Best Byproduct Of Securing A Blockchain? Let's Talk About It

in #dtube5 years ago

I generally don’t get too in depth when thinking about the different blockchain and steem until someone like you start discussing it.

I do like the community/artistic/activism/social part of the rewards system for what it is becoming, and how open it is to evolve. Evolution is one of the fascinating concepts for me with steem and the eth-like platform for fuelling more tokens while always having a value itself is pretty special.

When curating, I barely even consider the rewards there. It is a way of both networking and supporting the people I choose to support.

So, I will resist getting into the semantics and force myself to evaluate the overall business virtues from the perspective of the regular person. Mainly because I believe the launch from early adoption to early majority will hold the most opportunity and upside.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67