You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steem Onboarding Video! // How to Write an Introduction Post that Gets Noticed

in #dtube5 years ago

Fantastic! Don’t ask me why it has taken me so long to learn about the Steem Onboarding Team but thanks to @mariannewest for bringing it to my attention!

I am really getting behind the welcoming committee that is growing on this blockchain and community. So well done.

Also, thanks for the intro to content samurai. I have a tab open and will look into that for my use.

I will resteem this as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Awesome all around!! Really cool to hear how involved you are getting in the welcoming committee and let me know if you have any questions on Content Samurai. :)

I have always believed that being welcoming and informative would make up for the shortcomings of the native onboarding. I have made a couple of these posts way back when but try and give some love to the people and posts being made now for the next wave of newcomers.

So damn busy with long weekend yard work I haven’t checked out CS yet but found myself thinking about it as I planted stuff.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12