You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS THE CURATION SYSTEM BROKEN?

in #dtube6 years ago

I would also argue every single business that is a huge success has employees. Unless you are talking about a freelancer, or contractor. So basically, a business grows to a size, they must hire employees to handle the demand. Well, I wouldn't say the dtube curators are ineffective (even if in parenthesis you say you aren't saying that) because you are playing "devils advocate." That would be like me saying, "Man I think team X sucks" (not to say the the individual players are terrible) but what happens when you hire a team of professional athletes and they don't win every game?

Sort:  

Well, I wouldn't say the dtube curators are ineffective (even if in parenthesis you say you aren't saying that) because you are playing "devil's advocate." That would be like me saying, "Man I think team X sucks" (not to say the individual players are terrible)

Well, you can read other meanings to my statement. It is open for debate.

but what happens when you hire a team of professional athletes and they don't win every game?

Employ another. It happens every time in football. If the coach can not find a way around the team's poor performance, a new one is hired to do that job

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56