You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Lazer Beams = Rod of God? Must Watch video of New York Fires last night!

in #dtube6 years ago

Well said about all of this man. Q! WWG1WGA! 3 buildings. Agreed. I will be posting about Q very soon. My Zmotiv about "the NPC," is kind of along the lines of what you are speaking about here, with people taking responsibility for what is happening. I hope you are right about him being a white hat, always see other perspectives. I have a feeling you are right about him. Just watched the video, I'll comment in video formatt in the future, quick #znap: There is a Conspiracy of seriously evil people at war with Humanity.

Sort:  

Nice buddy. Get Q infront of more eyes!

We are winning and our side is growing every single day.

Thanks sir @broncnutz i followed you on
steemauto.com always with you sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir @broncnutz from my Steemit journey i was followed you.. And always hope your support... But still not take it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51