You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me Professionally Recorded On The Drums With Some Pics - Please Enjoy The Show

in #dtube6 years ago

Dude, hell yes! that was a great song! The build up to the end was epic! You guys play well together.

Sort:  

That really means a lot. Sometimes I get so caught up in what life throws at me that I forget I'm a drummer, and need to keep hammering as much as I need to eat. Simple reinforcement like this really gets me fired up to play again, so thank you. Plus, Steemit and Dtube surely need more drums.

The crescendo at the end was so much fun to play. When live, I used to ride the double bass much more and my guitar player would sometimes go full metal with me.

Since you really liked this one, letting you know I posted a second today for your viewing pleasure or critique. Thanks for the boost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88