You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start the New Year Strong and Join me for Red January | Exercise Every Day this Month in Support of Mental Health

in #dtube6 years ago

You are very well spoken, how have I not seen a dtube video from you yet. Very important message. Mental health seems like an accelerating issue in today's medicated society. Subscribed. My branding has red, so I'm with it. Happy new year.

Sort:  

Haha every now and then, I do sound pretty coherent, so I'll take that compliment ;)

I'm glad to see lots more people opening up and talking about mental health nowadays. The more we do, the more we can tackle the issues together. Awesome to hear you're for it too, Red is good ;) Happy New Year to you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50