LetZ Ride!

in #dtube5 years ago


In this HwZ 139, I get my motorcycle repaired then go for a ride. Thought I would make a couple motorcycle ride videos before I sell it. Big plans in the future for the blockchain with me. Thank you for Hangin with Zainenn!

I made these logos for the community, use them!
DTubeSnap (Longways)
dtubesnap - longways-01.png

DTubeSnap (stacked)
dtubesnap stacked-01.png

DTubeSnapQ
DtubesnapQ logo.png

DTubeSnapR
DtubeSnapr logo-01.png

DTubeFamily777
Dtubefamily777 logo-01.png

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @helpie @steempowerment @dcooperation @onelovedtube @ghscollective #dtubefamily777 #steempowerment #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@zainenn, Your Motorcycle is awesome without any question, hope that you will going get Passionate Biker for your Motorcycle. From how long this bike is with you?

Enjoy brother and stay blessed. 🙂

#zapp

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hello! Feel free to download and try out Partiko! We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steen Power to you after you have made a post using Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't really create blogs though... how would I go about posting through @partiko? If you guys had a dtube uploader that creates the blogpost instead of steemit.com that would be perfect. Plus I delegate to you, no need to delegate to me 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the ride. The view of the country side along the way and the sun setting was great.

#zapp

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @zainenn
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The last ride, sounds like a movie though. Enjoy before the the salesman gets your word.

I like the logo, I'll be asking to use it once I hits the great 100SP block.

video top !

Didn't know you had a ride like that! Very cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09