You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 392: Development in a bear market + Steem Proposal System ideas.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Good day @exyle! Your vlog really helps me clarify my thinking on this worker proposal thing. I kept reading and it didn't make sense, i kept coming back to the question 'but why?'i am glad i am not the only one! I thought i just was not understanding something, missing something. I didn't know the deal was done between Steemit and Blocktrades. You are right, it will be a good idea to keep an eye on this. I couldn't bring myself to vote for either proposal. I am glad you're having great fun with the new game! As always glad to connect via your blog. Have a fantastic day too!

Edit: i went over to a reply that @blocktrades made to me as i had some questions about their proposal and asked them 'why?' So hopefully we can have a little more light on the subject!

Two more things, have you heard of @homesteaderscoop? It's an awesome peer to peer community where ppl are sharing the fruits of their labour. I recently made a purchase and product review there's links and more info about the store in my blog post if you want to explore further. From little things, big things grow!!

Lastly, i wonder why I had to submit this edit twice? When i updated the post the first time, it was like the addition did not save. It happened once yesterday in a comment update too. But, has never happened before. I thought it was odd so that us why I am asking. Hopefully this saves! Thanks!!

It did not update! 3rd try

Sort:  

My intuition told me to take out the emoji's from my original comment, which i did, and it then updated 🤷‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47