You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renegade's Home Build vlog #35 - Basement Plywood?

in #dtube5 years ago

Great progress @@@canadianrenegade & family! I bet it will be quite a relief to get that drainage issue under control! It's nice your neighbour can help with that. Man i hope the snow in the forecast does not amount to much! Hope your easter was great. Looking forward to the next update.

Sort:  

Thanks.

Friday night now, and it sounds like we are going to get a whack of snow! I am hoping that most of it melts right away and it does not impede my drive out there. I should have some stuff to do inside the house tomorrow but I was also hoping to get some stuff done outside. we will see I guess....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70