You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Outside STEEM to grow your blog #1 Influencer networking

in #dtube5 years ago

I used to do well on youtube a while ago but for a while I kind of moved to a smaller place, went quiet and it was only last year that I started to "rekindle" it. I have not a liking for facebook where I only use my "page" as business and not the personal anymore, and I like instagram, because for once, the AI (artificial intelligence algorithm) has learned of my tastes, and honestly I open it and it provides me a dose of foxes, cute rats, puppies and other animals hahah (I think the algorithm is confused and may think my account is about that hahah). I do pretty well and in fair honestly I get a fair deal of gifts (I never compromise to review if I don't like something though) I find it has been trained quite accurately because it has allowed me to find other artists, naturelovers and animal lovers alike in a way that is totally unrelated with my business as musician at all. And thanks heartily for the compliment. :) I am open here that I have never left my "outer" network, I haven't made it's true many shout outs about Steem because fb and ig don't seem to like it and not sure now but before it would hurt your reach. I think twitter is safe for shout outs for the most part. I am aware that all sites, even Steemit (not Steem) could be transient, so though a tedious and long process I have been focusing this month into upgrading a new blog section on my site, and starting also to update the old site as well (that will take longer) but at least update the "contents" to be more updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99