You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing Is Real Anymore

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Haha angles matter, taking a picture even if not filtered is choosing a good looking moment in time among all many awkward angles in between. No need to fake it, choosing is a filter per se. I care for my instagram but I truely believe am no poser, my life is not perfect either but I chose to show one particular side I find beautiful, my time in Nature and fantasy, of course there are many other things about me, or anyone.
But yes we need a reminder of the beauty of imperfection
Pd. I do not like heavily muscled bodies, your normal self might be better anyway lol

Sort:  

Don't lie! you're some kind of tree spirit. Like a fairy or something! :)
I don't think it's in my DNA to ever be that ripped haha. I'm more of a 1 pack guy 😭😭

I have been a little indulgent later and I am in shape, round is a shape right lol! ?
I wish I were a tree spirit, maybe in the future I spend a lot of time among them lol. Aww that was sweet, thx

Lol! 1 pack. I have one of those too!

I am not sure if mine count as 1 pack or pouch (oh no!)

haha. Only a pouch if you can store things there. I haven't gotten that bad yet!

Well not a pouch yet then but need to comply with my new year resolutions ot it will be lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47