Ego States - The Voices in Your Head!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago


My name is Yazz, and I am an expert in human psychology with over 8 years of experience coaching and supporting individuals just like you and me. I am an amateur philosopher, daughter and soul mate.

I charged £60 $80 per session, noticed that many that needed my support couldn’t afford it and so cut my costs to reduce my fees to £40 $50 per session. And you know what, there were still many people who were desperate to see me but struggled financially to keep up consistently with the sessions. I decided to see as many clients as I could free of charge, and several years later I still have numerous people waiting to see me as and when I can fit them in.

Now I don’t know about you, but I find this extremely difficult to digest. Hundreds of thousands of people around the world desperate for help and support, reaching out to make a difference to their lives and find that they cant, not because of anything they have or haven’t done wrong, but because of the majority of factors, they have very little influence over. Well, I’m sorry, but that’s just grotesquely unfair and wrong!

I decided to create these VLOG's so that I could offer my support, experience and most of all knowledge, to all those in need.


If you like what you see and would like to support me in creating more educational VLOGS please;

SHOW ME SOME LOVIN ON MY PATREON PAGE - https://www.patreon.com/yazzdotlife


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I couldn't pay somebody to listen to me and still take them seriously. I guess thats what this website is for...

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @yazzdotlife! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yazzdotlife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45