You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday Drawing #10 / キャタデーお絵描き #10

in #dtube5 years ago

It's a cute design dear Djyyn! I think the "T"
It is my favorite. Its design seems in 3D.
I'm sorry to hear of your cold, I hope you're much better, I've lost your posts lately, but I'm glad you used Dtube, I liked seeing how you did your patterns, I love your presicion! hehheee
Surely I'll see the other videos you'll do !.

Sort:  

My cold is better now. Thank you so much.
Dtube is fun as well as screen recording. I’m hoping to try it again! ;)

Greetings @djynn, I'm glad you feel better and I hope your cold goes completely. ;)

Yes, Dtube is amazing, even I'm using it lately. XD

I will be waiting to see your next videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23