Caturday Drawing #10 / キャタデーお絵描き #10

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I’ve been away from posting for a little while.
I caught a cold and also it’s been too cold in Vancouver to do anything.
Actually, it’s been a warm winter this year until now.
We all thought that the spring was around the corner but noooooo!!!!!
The temperature was down to below -7 at night on some days.
It was just too cold and all I wanted to do was to curl up and watch TV.
It warmed up a bit today but I’ve heard that the snow fall is coming.
Anyways, here is the Caturday drawing #10.
I downloaded the screen recording app today so I thought I would give it a try.
I used the app called Go Record.
It’s a great and easy app to use but it won’t let me add background music.
If you know a good screen recording app for iPad, please let me know.
Also, this is my first time posting from Dtube! Yay!!!
I’m hoping to use the screen recording app and post more from Dtube in the future.
Hope you like it.

風邪をひきまして、ちょっとサボってボーっとしていました。
それから、こちらバンクーバー、お天気は良いのですが、突然寒いんです!
今年の冬は普段より暖かく、本格的な冬が来る前に春になってしまうのかと思っていたら、今頃寒くなってきました。
夜はマイナス7度になる日もありました。
デスクに向かっていると冷えるので、ソファーで丸くなってテレビを見て過ごしていました。
今日は少し寒さが和らいだのですが、明日あたり雪になるみたいです。
今日はキャタデー用のお絵描きをしましたよ。
スクリーン録画のアプリをゲットしたので試しに使ってみました。
これ楽しいですね!
おすすめです。
けれど…私はGo Rocordというアプリを使ったのですが、バックグラウンド ミュージックが入れられないです。
使い方はとても簡単で良いのですけどね。
iPad用の、おすすめのスクリーン録画アプリがありましたら、教えてください。
そしてなんと初Dtubeです!イェイ!!!
スクリーン録画のアプリを使って、またDtubeから投稿してみたいと思います。


Happy Caturday everyone. Have a great weekend!

皆さん毎週土曜日はキャタデーです! 良い週末をお過ごしください^^

1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hehehe a word art with kitty ear, whiskers, and tail <3. That is creative of you, Djynn-san. I hope you get better soon, I might be catching cold myself even though it's in the middle of summer here.

Thank you so much.
I feel much better today.
Oh no...I hope you don’t get too sick.
Take care @scrawly!

うちの娘たちがジンさんのDtubeを見て素敵!と言っていました。

マイナス7度は寒いですね。メルボルンは雪が降らないので、うちの子供たちは雪を見たことがありません。風邪はだいぶよくなりましたか?お大事に~ (^^)

娘さん達に褒めていただいて嬉しいです。
ありがとうございます!
風邪、今日はだいぶ楽でした。
そして、雪のはずでしたが晴れました。
けど寒いです〜><

Sorry to hear about the cold you catched back

I feel much better today.
Thank you!

かわいい!と言いたくなりました。

@nyannyanさんが、キャタデー記事を投稿されないかな?と勝手に思っている今日この頃。

Posted using Partiko iOS

@yasu23 さん、猫up しました!ありがとうこざいます😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

ありがとうございます!今日、一番嬉しいことかもしれません(笑)

Posted using Partiko iOS

こちらこそ!😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

ありがとうございます!

Nice work!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

じーっと見入ってしまいました。こういうのはデジタルお絵かき用のペンか何かがあるんですか?(全然分からない…)
昨日娘2人と私で指でしりとりお絵かきをしていたのですが、皆絵が下手なので、この世のモノと思えない強烈な物を量産していってしまいました!(≧▽≦)

私はiPadなのでアップルペンシルで描いています。
スクリーンに描く用のペンなのに、普通のペンの様に描くことが出来る優れものです。
そういえば、しりとりなんて何年もしてないです。
しりとりお絵描き楽しそうですね!

楽しく、大笑いしあって、ダメ出ししまくって…。でも書いている間が考え込みすぎで時間かかっちゃうので(と言っても3分位?)その間に眠くなってしまい、いつも終わってしまいます。

すっご~~~~~~~い!
iPad使いこなしてますね^^
それにかわいいぃ~

ありがとうございます。
使いこなしているか分かりませんが、iPadに描くのはとても楽しいです^^

You got a 7.86% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

It's a cute design dear Djyyn! I think the "T"
It is my favorite. Its design seems in 3D.
I'm sorry to hear of your cold, I hope you're much better, I've lost your posts lately, but I'm glad you used Dtube, I liked seeing how you did your patterns, I love your presicion! hehheee
Surely I'll see the other videos you'll do !.

My cold is better now. Thank you so much.
Dtube is fun as well as screen recording. I’m hoping to try it again! ;)

Greetings @djynn, I'm glad you feel better and I hope your cold goes completely. ;)

Yes, Dtube is amazing, even I'm using it lately. XD

I will be waiting to see your next videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23