You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She's Creepy // From pencils to inks!

in #dtube5 years ago

This girl had many transitions! to get to the end. the mask that you had done at the beginning had good details.
You are very precise and if you do not like something, you take it away and let it go, that's genieal! If I'm not mistaken, the only thing that did not change was the eyes, those you liked from the beginning.

Yes! it is annoying, always the conversations are like predetermined all the time, I think that I would move away from all if I do not know them or maybe I will speak to them, it can be!

Sort:  

You noticed! Yeah, I thought it would be a good idea to include that in the video because my character designs are constantly revised. I did consider inking the jewelry but then the image wasn’t as bold as I had envisioned so it got the cut. The eyes were slightly changed. I inked them without the help of the image mirroring shortcut and they’re a bit bigger. The earrings are also tiny bit different.

At the beginning I really did consider running away! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30