The shadow of love SpeedPaint

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good morning dear Steemians and community of #Dtube.

Before going to work I had time to edit a video to upload it, this time I leave what was a participation for the ArtExplosion contest, being honest this work did not stay as I really wanted but as it was for the contest and it was already against time I had to finish it and leave it like that... maybe one day I will resume it and if I do it as I really wanted to.



Music used in the video:

Composer: Ross Bugden
Title: Flight Hymn
Music by Ross Bugden - Flight Hymn
Youtube:

Composer: Whitesand (Martynas Lau)
Year: 2017
Title: The Dark Sorcerer
Music by Whitesand - The Dark Sorcerer
Youtube:



Thank you very much for giving me a little of your time, I hope you liked my video and see you very soon!!! ❤❤❤

ByCarmenYanes.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thank you very much!!! <3 <3 <3

Señorita, un dia me va a dar un paro en el corazon.
Dr: Richjr ha fallecido por ver un arte fascinante de un artista
Enfermera: ¿Pero de quien Dr?
Dr: De una artista muy querida llamada Yanes 94. Ya ha pasado esto antes.
Yo en el cielo: Vaya Yanes ha sacado otro dibujo...
Dios: Ya se volvio a morir otra vez.

hahahahahahaha que risas!!!

Si eres loquito, ojala mi arte fuese así de bueno, ojo... no para matar a nadie no quiero tener ese peso encima pero si para una satisfacción propia. ;)

Gracias cariño por tu adorable apoyo. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63