Wet Noodle Sessions #2

in #dtube5 years ago


Just goofing off on the G&L Invader. Playing a drum backing track on my iphone.
basically what ever comes out at the time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can't really say much about guitar playing but it sounds nice :)

Thanks
I never know what’s going to happen
Sometimes I sound like total crap sometimes not half bad
👊

Posted using Partiko iOS

musicians (as other creators) never really satisfied :D

Isn’t that the truth lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

if i would wait for something to make perfect for my taste i would never publish anything :D

This is a good way to look at it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wooow it amazing

Thanks 🙏👊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you xxxplasticman! You've just received an upvote of 7% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations @xxxplasticman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93