My acoustic rendition of a marylin manson song

in #dtube6 years ago


This will actually be my openmic entry as well, Tourniquet (Marilyn Manson song)
Played on my Fender Kingman.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@xxxplasticman, Awesome and keep up this energetic work. And while watching this video i can see that you have lot of passion towards what you are doing. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Congratulations @xxxplasticman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you xxxplasticman! You've just received an upvote of 66% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Cool 🤘🤘🤘

Thank you kindly 👊

Posted using Partiko iOS

l/lEX+ +R4(K R4D10}{34D CR€€P

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43