You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation and Economic update

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Yeah I completely understand, its purely what the curator is into, but it does that mean whole communities might get ignored. Unless you have curators manning each community it is always going to be biased. Im Uk and normally post around 9am - 12pm, but sometimes I do post later on in the day. Depends on my work and what I am able to do. I only post once a day so I assume I probably slip through unnoticed too.
I don't expect anything to come easy and I'm grinding on Steemit everday, I may only post once but Im very active on the platform. It's just a little disheartening to see the same few get upvoted so easily when others just as hard working don't stand a chance.
I've noticed that the same group of people can get more than 10 large Dtube upvotes a week and it's just standard for them. One Dtube upvote a month would be a big deal let alone on nearly every video that a user posts. Im certain there's alot more videos that the curators can vote on that would be equally as good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74