Attempt at Combination Photography Contest

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Attempt at Combination Photography Contest video on DTube


For @papa-pepper's combination photography contest (a combination of an animal and a plant) I had this really bright idea to entice the chipmunk that lives on my deck to pose with his timothy grass (seen behind him).

chippy2.png

The first thing I did was add my proof sticker to the deck right beside the doorway to his home. Then I got him some nuts to serve as a bribe and payment. Then I sat down on my deck chair and waited.

chippy4.png

Unfortunately, I failed to realise how far from the chipmunk I have to sit in order to get him to come out. First his little buddy emerged from the bottom entrance hole and started chirping.

chippy3.png

Then this guy started chirping.

chippy1.png

The picture turned out blurry but it was a lovely experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92