You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Pumpkin Puree

in #dtube5 years ago

An instant pot makes quick work of it too! However... roasting a pumpkin for 45 minutes in an oven takes much longer, and it's much more work, but it smells so good. It's almost like the fresh, warm, wholesome aroma of fresh baked bread. the only way to make it better is to make pumpkin bread with the fresh pumpkin! Mmmmmmmm.

Sort:  

That's like a double whammy with baking the pumpkin and turning around and baking the bread! I've heard really great things about Insta-Pots!

I got mine when my slow cooker gave up the ghost last year, and I haven't looked back. I'm sure if I looked hard enough it could even do some laundry for me!

Hahaha if it does that I'll definitely get one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47