You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 : Journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks so much, i just found this new video. I was just about to make a template with hastags to remind my self to put in for all my Dtube videos. now i dont have to worry just upload. I really enjoy and appreciate how much time you did to put this project together. I am highly feel gifted to be part of this fine community. Look forward to more of your content as well.

Sort:  

We’re highly gifted to have you here with our Blockchain and LinkSeven77:)

Thank you so much for bringing value to everyone here through meaningful comments and contents.

Much appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57