You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Does What?!? Why I Won't Be Using Dtube...For Now

in #dtube6 years ago

If you do not have to pay to post on Dtube then it is productive still to post. Them taking 25 percent of earnings is still better then YouTube’s demonetizing practices and cencership policies. Even though you are now a minnow you will get to where you want to be ! Stay strong and work hard. I’ll follow you.

Also, consider doing work for Liberland to earn LLM.

World 🌎 of Dave

Sort:  

I'm going to continue to work hard. In the post and the video I made I said that there is nothing wrong with it after I found out why BUT the information needs to be known. I also followed you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99