Travel Pro In the Moment 12/20/2018: Thai Street Food Tour on Walking Street! Pai Thailand (15 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey there my Steemit friends! Welcome to Walking Street here in Pai Thailand. The Thai street food is in full swing here; every night 365 days a year. I show you what's on the menu and how much it cost. We try a few things and even make new friends along the way. So come along and lets learn all about the joys of Thai Street Food here on Walking Street in Pai Thailand!

!steemitworldmap 19.358994 lat 98.443830 long d3scr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have hit one of my favorite places in the world for street food and all that they have!

You have really shown off the street wonderfully, in search of the chicken on a stick... I am one of those that will eat almost anything that comes on a stick! :) The people are warm and friendly and are patient and kind, explaining what everything is.

The fruits are to die for, no?? Everything under the sun and then there is things I never even dreamed of. The fact that you can eat so well and healthy for so little money is amazing.

Pai seems like a great destination for so many different reasons. It seems like a jump off to tours and treks and English is easily understood. But, the real star is the street food and I want to thank you for including it in #MarketFriday, where many different markets around the world are presented!!!

I love that you posted in the #MarketFriday tag! If you could, would you drop your link here in the comment section. Thank you! I hope you get to spend Christmas somewhere awesome! Merry Christmas to you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Thank you so much. I probably won't remember to drop links there every time, but you can feel free to take any of my work and post it anywhere. Thanks for the kind words and detailed comment. I'll be spending the holidays here in Pai, simply cause it offers me an incredible quality of life, between the weather, social aspect, food, great accomodation and 5 dollar massages. I think I may just call this home for all of January as well. I travel slowly. No rules, just do what I please. Some times I hope a around more....but when I find a gem like Pai Thailand it's hard to leave.

Time to go to the pool! Have a great day! -Dan

I have a friend who has lived there for 8 or 9 years and he loves it. What is not to love? The people are friendly and are very kind about being photographed and the quality of life is amazing. Will you be traveling to Bangkok at all? I am not sure how far Pai is from there. Although you probably do the road less traveled, Bangkok offers amazing sights! -Denise

To get into and out of the country you basically have to go through Bangkok to the short answer is yes. I've been coming to Thailand since I was 21.....15 years ago. So I'm familiar with the city however I prefer a more laid back setting that Bangkok. Pai has offered me exactly that. I love it here, but I'm thinking of heading down to the Islands in January. Mery Christmas and so good to connect with you here. Have a great day. -Dan

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=vvnkyuik


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow the chicken steak with the sauce on top, that's actually amazing, it's like a whole wide world of food, pineapples too? Well I'll say you're having a really fantastic treat really, my! So much quality in your video

Thank you so much. Really glad you like my work. Thai Street food is the best!

Glad to hear about the tour. I am sure they must really have some delicious food there

Absolutely it's so goooooood!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

I should plan a trip there. So many healthy choices!

I can help you play a trip. Tell me you budget, time frame, hobbies/ interests. I know all about Thailand. You can message me on steemit chat or skype call. dan.gardner.82

Normally I charge for travel consultation but for you it's free :)

🎁 Hi @world-travel-pro! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hiya, @livinguktaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest #398.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team, and if you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

grat vidio dtube Looks like it was a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90