You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your Votes on Dtube Count! They are important to cast everyday. (Newbie Help From A STEEM Whale)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hey Mr. Nutz! What a great day to make my rounds, meaning stopping by my favorite peoples blogs! I just posted my 2000 followers celebrations post and this non-investor little ol' travel blogger could not have come so far without support from you and people like you here on the platform so I thank you for that.

After watching this video, you hit the nail right on the head. Absolute spot on advice. Things I already knew but I'm sure many may not have and it's a video well worth making. I'll forward this post to my friend bob who just joined the platform due to witnessing my success here.

You are making a great difference in the world of Steemit in so many ways to so many people. I commend you on that. Guess what, I'm still in the USA! How about that! Where I go next nobody knows, not even myself. But I'm sure I'll get antsy and pull the trigger on some far off destination soon enough.

Until then, on my blog my South America Saga still plays out like I just got to Santiago Chile and I'm thrilled so many are enjoying the info I share, enough to earn me 2000 followers as of yesterday.

Thank you for all the support and more.
From Glens Falls New York- Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67