🤓👺 Opening a NEW [ You-tube + D-tube ] channel 🐞🤯

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


🤓 Hello Everyone,

🤯I know It has been a while I posted something on steemit and I would Like say a sorry to everyone for not keeping track of anything on steemit. The thing is that I got little busy with my college semester exams. I promise Everyone that I will be up to date on steemit and I will try to post at least 1 post every 2 days.

You guys know I have a craze on making music, mixing tunes and keeping track of music and I have been having this Idea like why don't I make a new channel in youtube and try posting all my videos in Dtube too. So I had this Figured out and I planned to move on creating my new channel " PHONETICS " in Youtube and " WOOMIZ " in Dtube.

I have uploaded my first video in Dtube and one among the tunes in Youtube channel. I will post BGM from movies, entry tunes of heros and villains, climax tunes, remixes of songs and catchy dialogues from movies. I will also be posting the download links for both video track and audio track for all my uploads.

My channel detail :
⛹YouTUBE channel ::
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCwzYIZhoboiyS5TWvdA74uw
⛹DTube channel ::
https://steemit.com/@woomiz

🐞About Todays Upload :
⛹Movie : Rangasthalam
⛹Language : Telugu
⛹Year : 2018

For all the Indians out there I would highly recommend you guys to watch this film . Even if you don't understand telugu just like me it's movie worth of watching with ram charans best acting and deep story line . If you are not an indian but like to know more about indian culture then too I will recommend to watch this film with subtitles .

Download Links From my video:
⛹Video Track : https://uploadocean.com/ih5m5n67h316
⛹Sound Track : https://uploadocean.com/vaayj6i7yzwo

NOW WATCH ON D-TUBE ⛹ ::


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

QmPcSuLhmqzYzDVoozWz3Nxq98DWuy8b65s5eHxPVfir4x.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello woomiz!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52