You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Velvet Soup Recipe (EASY-ON A BUDGET) //tel.empathy\\

in #dtube5 years ago

This #recipe looks healthy and seems fairly simple to make, which is always appreciated!

I love soups because of their versatility.. You can use whatever you have in the pantry to whip up a quick and delicious meal. And blending it into a creamy soup is a great idea!

Thanks, @tel.empathy!!!

Sort:  

@wffeys thank you again.
If you have any ingredient ideas for my next one please let me know!

Posted using Partiko Android

I sometimes like to add red or green lentils for extra protein and fiber!

Thanks again, @tel.empathy!!! I look forward to trying this recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79