You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Only Relationship Advice You Will Ever Need

in #dtube6 years ago

I needless so say agree with your thoughts Nicole! Yeah it's not easy, especially if you've been together for a while, since the "frame" and the picture you two have of each other is quite set. Although that isn't a reason not to do it 😉

Glad you enjoyed it so much, motivates me 🙏🏼

Sort:  

Haha 7 years and counting on is quite a while. And as you said the frames are pretty set but there is always room for communication and exploring. I really enjoy seeing how others do to deepen their relationship. :)

And you motivate me my friend :)

Exactly, don't get me wrong, ALWAYS room for tomorrows betterment 😉 And you motivate me 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31