You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Only Relationship Advice You Will Ever Need

in #dtube6 years ago

Dude, that is a short video with such an important subject. I think that if more people practised what you just talked about we would have so much less fear in our world. I'm not sure I would be able to do it with my partner because of that fear.
I'm so impressed you two did it.
Super good video my friend :)

Sort:  

I needless so say agree with your thoughts Nicole! Yeah it's not easy, especially if you've been together for a while, since the "frame" and the picture you two have of each other is quite set. Although that isn't a reason not to do it 😉

Glad you enjoyed it so much, motivates me 🙏🏼

Haha 7 years and counting on is quite a while. And as you said the frames are pretty set but there is always room for communication and exploring. I really enjoy seeing how others do to deepen their relationship. :)

And you motivate me my friend :)

Exactly, don't get me wrong, ALWAYS room for tomorrows betterment 😉 And you motivate me 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70