You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dead pan delivery on my Barcelona trip / debacle

in #dtube5 years ago

wow this edit is nice
i love the narration.
amazing 55 seconds.
traveling is scary to me.
im traveling to mexico city,
to skate,
at the end of may!
i would like to make a narrative movie like you did its great!

Sort:  

Thanks dude . The narration thing was pretty tough and by trying to be chilled it came out dead pan ( hence the tongue in cheek title) . The main challenge is syncing the sound to the visual . So making sure what you say happens visually . On my rudimentary phone app editor I had to edit the sound on my rudimentary sound computer program (audacity) but as long as you note times when things happen you can work it out

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70