Sort:  

Iam waiting damn long for a new album, hope he is droping something new soon. Used to be one of my favourite artists. That remembers to pump revolutunary vol 2 again.

Funny how much clicks he has now. Good to know that people listen to good hiphop.

I love how big he has gotten, same with Macklemore; it's great to see those who stay true to themselves & their message still blow up.

So much of the music of this movement is hip hop: Alais Clay, Freedom Movement, @truniversal, The Profoun Poet, Kite 9d3, Corrected Axiom, The Peace Poets, and many more!

@wearechange-co There are pretty much good artists outside. I really liked the language of my world but after that I didnt like the style anymore. Pretty good music you mentioned, I didnt know the other artists before but checked it out. But I think its not hard to find good artists in the underground, the challeng is to find them in the "radio"

Good post here. Immortal Technique has treaded his own path and made move from the ol school battle rap circuit. Now look. Changing the world. Thanks for this 😎

Always liked Techs message, his activism compliments his music.

This is REALLY rad you were able to film Technique! I would love to meet him man!

He's a really awesome guy, if you ever get the chance to go see him live, I'd highly recommend it.

He is an awesome guy. I wish I could meet him in person.
Thank you @wearechange-co for sharing this.

I am quite new to steemit and not getting my post visible to the relevant audience and hence it is kinda demotivating for me to go for a new one.

Since I saw you as a generous person and always love to help people, I am suggesting my post here. If you like, please engage and help me grow. If you think, my post deserves some love, please do give; else that is okay

This is a Beginners Guide to Dtube . I hope, this will help others who're starting with @dtube

PS: If sharing my links in posts triggers spam, then please let me know in reply, I will remove it ASAP. (All I want is - to help our community grow)

I like this article it came out very well, but if you could check out my article on Kendrick Lamar that would be awesome! Thanks

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 141.48 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Didnt know about that project. This the reason fot what steem is good. Supporting help projects. Followed and resteemed.

te dare mi voto solo para ver si sube algo en tu balance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91