You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WRCC Chats with Immortal Technique: Hip Hop Artist, Activist, and All-Around Wonderful Human

in #dtube7 years ago

He is an awesome guy. I wish I could meet him in person.
Thank you @wearechange-co for sharing this.

I am quite new to steemit and not getting my post visible to the relevant audience and hence it is kinda demotivating for me to go for a new one.

Since I saw you as a generous person and always love to help people, I am suggesting my post here. If you like, please engage and help me grow. If you think, my post deserves some love, please do give; else that is okay

This is a Beginners Guide to Dtube . I hope, this will help others who're starting with @dtube

PS: If sharing my links in posts triggers spam, then please let me know in reply, I will remove it ASAP. (All I want is - to help our community grow)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33