Sort:  

Hahha! I thought you had everything in Thailand! I'M Pretty Sure It's there, Just that you maybe prepare it differently. If you love hot spicy food you'll definitely love that West African Vibes.

I think @waybeyondpadthai Can handle it, Thailand has the hot stuff, get my fix from there spices-wise, can’t function without my hot spices... Journey towards long life - West African Vibes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahha! I thought you had everything in Thailand! I'M Pretty Sure It's there, Just that you maybe prepare it differently. If you love hot spicy food you'll definitely love that West African Vibes.

This is your next challenge Mo, travel to Africa and do a food vlog around the continent :)

challenge accepted and there's no expiration date lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60