You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down by the lake for testing

in #dtube7 years ago

The snow look like they do on cartoons. 😂 weird right. I still watch cartoons.
Trying new skills is a sign that life is still an experience and you are still learning. It is said that the moment we stop learning, we start dying.
I wish I had a skill to teach you but you write better than I can teach. 😂 besides I too, am aiming at learning new skills too. I am aiming for Gifs and memes for starters. When I have enough money, I am getting a camera so I can take pictures and edit. Maybe I will be a photographer yet.
Your place is beautiful in winter too. We just have dust and heat; fat flies too. But it gets chilly at night and you can watch the dew creep into town on silent feet as the sun turns red and falls into the dusky night. Gosh! I need a camera.
Beautiful pictures @tarazkp

Sort:  

I like the way you phrase some things.

🙈poetry. I forget myself sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47